All-Ireland Pollinator Plan 2015-2020
     Project Officer: Juanita Browne
Úna    Project coordinator: Dr Úna FitzPatrick


All-Ireland Pollinator Plan steering group:

Dr Úna FitzPatrick (chair): National Biodiversity Data Centre
Dr Jane Stout (deputy chair): Trinity College Dublin
Dr Tomás Murray: National Biodiversity Data Centre
Dr Veronica Santorum: Limerick’s Buzzing
Ms Catherine Bertrand: Butterfly Conservation NI
Mr Ken Bradley: DOE Environmental Policy Division (NI)
Dr Gerry Clabby: Local Authorities, Fingal County Council
Ms Catherine Keena: Teagasc
Dr Damian McFerran: Centre for Environmental Data and Recording NI (CEDaR)
Dr John McMullan: Honeybee expert
Dr Archie Murchie: Agri-Food and Biosciences (NI)
Dr Brian Nelson: National Parks & Wildlife Service
Dr Vincent O’Malley: Transport Infrastructure Ireland
Ms Melina Quinn: Northern Ireland Environment Agency
Mr Jerome Walsh: Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine


Need more information?

Email us

Phone: 051-306240

National Biodiversity Data Centre,
Beechfield House,
WIT West Campus,